Cougar Club Board / Officers

Cougar Club Board Officers:

National President
Cameron Gunter

President Elect
 

Past National President
Jeff Rust

Vice President
Joe Emig

 

 

Cougar Club Board of Directors:

  • Denise Ashworth
  • Jeff Burningham
  • Chris Dexter
  • Cynthia Gambill
  • Ryan Holmes
  • Dan Kunst
  • Marianne Ormsby
  • Spencer Shumway
  • George Wright

 

Cougar Club Chapter Presidents:

Chapter

President's Name

Email Address

Arizona Alan Hyde ahyde@holmwright.com
Bay Area Jim Fredrickson jfredrickson@prodigy.net
Boise Idaho John Page byucougarclubboisechapter@gmail.com
Colorado Linda Murri lsmurri@msn.com
Las Vegas Doug Gardner dgardner@rsglawfirm.com
New Mexico Steve Christiansen yaleydoc@aol.com
Northern Utah Dave Austin davelawrenceaustin@hotmail.com
Reno/Tahoe Dan Crossman xmanclan@gmail.com
Reno/Tahoe Dave Crossman byuxman@gmail.com
Salt Lake City Jack Feldman Jack@feldmanonline.com
San Diego Wayne Sorensen wastopline@sbcglobal.net
Southern Utah Curt Bracken curt@aaadisaster.net
Texas - Dallas / Ft. Worth Brian & Terri Thomas byubrian@aol.com
Texas - Dallas / Ft. Worth Greg Kunst cougarkunst@gmail.com
Texas - Houston Matt Bartholomew mattbart7@yahoo.com
Utah County Greg Bird ggbird@caconstruction.com
Wyoming/Montana Wayne Ware warewynl@hotmail.com